Mazda World Car
Mazda World Car Call Us
Mazda World Car Get Directions
SALES: 210-598-6212 SERVICE: 210-600-5045 PARTS: 210-600-5056
4220 Fredericksburg Rd, Bldg 2 San Antonio, TX 78201
Sales: 210-598-6212
Service: 210-600-5045
Parts: 210-600-5056
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Sara M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Sara M

I’ve been talking to Patrick the last couple weeks and he has been so patient and helpful! I’m so picky it takes me forever to make big decisions like buying a car, but Patrick always has time to answer all my questions and is very knowledgeable.

DEALERRATER
gormleys
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Great service!

Our family has bought many cars from World Car, New Braunfels and they have always come through for us. Kelsey Heath helped us today and she was friendly, helpful, and attentive. Also, the gentleman who handled the financial information was very clear and thorough in his explanations. I am sorry that I cannot remember his name. Thanks so much!

GOOGLE
Dylan Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
GOOGLE
Frankie Spates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-26-2019
Frankie Spates

Parts department was very helpful

GOOGLE
jerry leverett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-23-2019
jerry leverett

No problems at World Car Mazda New Braunfels. Leslie was a fine sales lady having technical knowledge of the CX-5, demonstrating all the high-tech options available on the vehicle. She answered our questions concerning the vehicle; its safety features, warranty, including the lifetime power-train and roadside assistance details. She was friendly, personable and easy to work with throughout the entire purchasing process. Additionally, John, in F and I, made the actual buying process smooth, easy, and quick. He too was very experienced and knowledgeable. Over all a good and easy process with knowledgeable and friendly staff.

YELP
Brandon S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-18-2019

After reading the reviews I'm wondering if I went to the same place. I had a wonderful experience with buying a car at WorldCar. We were greeted by a pleasant sales person, Kristin C., who helped us find a car that suited our family needs. When it came to talk price she brought her sales manager, J.B., to discuss pricing. I began the haggling process but he stopped me and informed me that WorldCar no longer operates sales based on commissions. He also informed me that they price match with other dealerships in the area. KBB had our vehicle priced at $15,500 but there was another dealer that had our vehicle priced at $13,500. So WorldCar matched that dealer price! My only complaint was how long it took for all the paperwork, but given that it was Veterans Day that may have had a lot to do with the delay.

GOOGLE
Mayra De La Garza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
Mayra De La Garza

My experience at World Car Mazda was great! Kristin Casas did an amazing job making sure I was comfortable and content with my time at the dealership. Very friendly, flexible and patient.

GOOGLE
Reggie King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Reggie King

The ladies at the Service Department at World Car Mazda/Kia in New Braunfels are always FANTASTIC. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Kevin Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Carrie Fleming
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Carrie Fleming

Thank you Brian Wells and Kristin Casas for your great customer service and support with finding me a beautiful reliable car! I really enjoyed my experience and I am so happy I stopped in to the world car dealership!

YELP
S.M. P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-21-2019
S.M. P.

I was contacted by a sales manager who has since then corrected this horrible mishap. He informed me that they would send a check immediately for the inspection fee and overnight mail fee in regards to that error. They have received my inspection paperwork sent over night the next day. I was contacted today and told that my tags and a reimbursement check has been placed in the mail on its way to me today. Thank you for making things right. I greatly appreciate this effort.

GOOGLE
Madison Henley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
GOOGLE
Sharad Mishra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
GOOGLE
C Votion
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-22-2019
C Votion

Awesome service from everyone but the young man that greeted me and assisted me with my service, who pushed beyond being nice and slipped into condescending. He means well but he should tone it back just a tad.

GOOGLE
Tracy Hines
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-10-2019
Tracy Hines

I was picking up a friend having service done on his car.

GOOGLE
Richard Beeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-10-2019
GOOGLE
Randy Seibel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
Randy Seibel

Went in to get my Miata serviced and ended up trading my wife's car in for a new Mazda 6. I found the personnel easy to work with, service on my Miata was prompt and efficient, and buying a new car proved to be hassle free. Worked with Wes and his manager Brian and found both to be responsive and informative. Positive experience and I will go back.

GOOGLE
Golden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-24-2019
Golden

Good service

GOOGLE
Sean Macconnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-23-2019
GOOGLE
deborah Rodgers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
deborah Rodgers

If you want hassel free buying and great servicing World Car is the place. I was traveling on I-35 with a dead cell phone and non working GPS and lost I got off the exit to find the most welcoming, helpful people. JB Deir sale manger took on the process of getting me back on the road home safety. JB & staff went above and beyond to help me out; this is a 5 stat business with excellent customer service.

GOOGLE
Fredy Morales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
GOOGLE
Kevin Hynes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Kevin Hynes

I want to compliment Jason in the parts department. I needed several different types of fasteners for my Mazda 6. They had two of the three fasteners I needed in stock. They were out of the one I really needed immediately. Jason went above and beyond to help me. He went over to the service dept. to see if they might have some there. Jason rummaged around in a box of used fasteners and found me exactly what I needed to complete my repair. He gave me the old stuff for free and really made my day. Thank you Jason for being kind and doing more than what your job requires.

GOOGLE
Marc Herrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
GOOGLE
Shelly Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Shelly Davis

Wesley was our salesman and he was great! So friendly and made the purchase of our Nissan so easy and quick! Definitely recommend World Car Mazda, Wesley, and the entire staff!

DEALERRATER
RX 8 Owner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Excellent service department.

I have taken my RX 8 to World Car several times since moving to New Braunfels. Their rotary engine mechanic is first rate, and the service personnel have always been professional and courteous. I would not go anywhere else.

GOOGLE
Vernon Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Vernon Nelson

I have taken my RX 8 to World Car several times since moving to New Braunfels. Their rotary engine mechanic is first rate, and the service personnel have always been professional and courteous. I would not go anywhere else.

GOOGLE
Michael Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
GOOGLE
Theresa kesterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Theresa kesterson

Good place

GOOGLE
Jessica Nacovsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Jessica Nacovsky

My fiance and I came here looking for a reliable and affordable vehicle. With Kristen's help, we found a lovely Toyota and were actually in the process of purchasing it when we decided that we'd actually prefer a slightly more recent model. Kristen and J. B. were very understanding of our change of heart and helped us to purchase the vehicle that was much better suited to our lifestyle. Thanks guys! We love our new car!

GOOGLE
Heather Bates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
GOOGLE
Lynn Schaeffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Lynn Schaeffer

Actually went for service on my Kia. Very good, reliable, and friendly.

GOOGLE
Theresa Kesterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Theresa Kesterson

Good

GOOGLE
Amber Welch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Amber Welch

Leslie and her sales managers did an awesome job in getting us in the best car for our needs!