Mazda World Car
Mazda World Car Call Us
Mazda World Car Get Directions
SALES: 210-598-6212 SERVICE: 210-600-5045 PARTS: 210-600-5056
4220 Fredericksburg Rd, Bldg 2 San Antonio, TX 78201
Sales: 210-598-6212
Service: 210-600-5045
Parts: 210-600-5056
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Chris Bryant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-24-2020
YELP
Neal R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-3-2020

My wife and I had a very good experience here buying a Mazda 6 with a trade-in. We dealt with Kristin in sales, and J.B., the manager there. We had our own financing arranged and everything went smoothly with the purchase. We had a special circumstance with a trade-in, and a miscommunication with J.B. that didn't surface until we were doing the deal. It amounted to about $1000 in our favor but he took responsibility for the ambiguous agreement we had, and gave us the original deal. I was happy with that and felt like we got a pretty good deal overall. We did buy one of the many add-on packages available that we could have gotten for a better value elsewhere, but the convenience and the dealership standing behind it was worth it too us. I'd shop there again and recommend them based on our experience.

GOOGLE
Jerry Welge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Jerry Welge

Alysa was a great salesperson. Very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone. Had some issues with the vehicle sealant but the staff has been very helpful and patient through the process, thank you World Car Mazda New Braunfels

GOOGLE
Kyler Curry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
12-20-2019
Kyler Curry

Moderate service

GOOGLE
Sylvia Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Sylvia Parker

Best customer service ever Leslie Trice World Car Mazda New Braunfels, TX. If you are looking for a new or used car I highly recommend you visit Leslie. I promise you will not be disappointed. You will not only get excellent customer service you will make a new friend.

GOOGLE
Alejandro Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
GOOGLE
John Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
John Scott

I took my car to the Mazda service center for some ignition work and it was a great experience. D'anna was very friendly and helpful, the price was reasonable and my car starts much easier now.

GOOGLE
Sara M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Sara M

I’ve been talking to Patrick the last couple weeks and he has been so patient and helpful! I’m so picky it takes me forever to make big decisions like buying a car, but Patrick always has time to answer all my questions and is very knowledgeable.

DEALERRATER
gormleys
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Great service!

Our family has bought many cars from World Car, New Braunfels and they have always come through for us. Kelsey Heath helped us today and she was friendly, helpful, and attentive. Also, the gentleman who handled the financial information was very clear and thorough in his explanations. I am sorry that I cannot remember his name. Thanks so much!

GOOGLE
Dylan Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
GOOGLE
Frankie Spates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-26-2019
Frankie Spates

Parts department was very helpful

GOOGLE
jerry leverett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-23-2019
jerry leverett

No problems at World Car Mazda New Braunfels. Leslie was a fine sales lady having technical knowledge of the CX-5, demonstrating all the high-tech options available on the vehicle. She answered our questions concerning the vehicle; its safety features, warranty, including the lifetime power-train and roadside assistance details. She was friendly, personable and easy to work with throughout the entire purchasing process. Additionally, John, in F and I, made the actual buying process smooth, easy, and quick. He too was very experienced and knowledgeable. Over all a good and easy process with knowledgeable and friendly staff.

YELP
Brandon S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-18-2019

After reading the reviews I'm wondering if I went to the same place. I had a wonderful experience with buying a car at WorldCar. We were greeted by a pleasant sales person, Kristin C., who helped us find a car that suited our family needs. When it came to talk price she brought her sales manager, J.B., to discuss pricing. I began the haggling process but he stopped me and informed me that WorldCar no longer operates sales based on commissions. He also informed me that they price match with other dealerships in the area. KBB had our vehicle priced at $15,500 but there was another dealer that had our vehicle priced at $13,500. So WorldCar matched that dealer price! My only complaint was how long it took for all the paperwork, but given that it was Veterans Day that may have had a lot to do with the delay.

GOOGLE
Mayra De La Garza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
Mayra De La Garza

My experience at World Car Mazda was great! Kristin Casas did an amazing job making sure I was comfortable and content with my time at the dealership. Very friendly, flexible and patient.

GOOGLE
Reggie King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Reggie King

The ladies at the Service Department at World Car Mazda/Kia in New Braunfels are always FANTASTIC. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Kevin Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Carrie Fleming
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Carrie Fleming

Thank you Brian Wells and Kristin Casas for your great customer service and support with finding me a beautiful reliable car! I really enjoyed my experience and I am so happy I stopped in to the world car dealership!

YELP
S.M. P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-21-2019
S.M. P.

I was contacted by a sales manager who has since then corrected this horrible mishap. He informed me that they would send a check immediately for the inspection fee and overnight mail fee in regards to that error. They have received my inspection paperwork sent over night the next day. I was contacted today and told that my tags and a reimbursement check has been placed in the mail on its way to me today. Thank you for making things right. I greatly appreciate this effort.

GOOGLE
Madison Henley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
GOOGLE
Sharad Mishra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
GOOGLE
INeedSomeHelp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-22-2019
INeedSomeHelp

Awesome service from everyone but the young man that greeted me and assisted me with my service, who pushed beyond being nice and slipped into condescending. He means well but he should tone it back just a tad.

GOOGLE
Tracy Hines
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-10-2019
Tracy Hines

I was picking up a friend having service done on his car.

GOOGLE
Richard Beeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-10-2019
GOOGLE
Randy Seibel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
Randy Seibel

Went in to get my Miata serviced and ended up trading my wife's car in for a new Mazda 6. I found the personnel easy to work with, service on my Miata was prompt and efficient, and buying a new car proved to be hassle free. Worked with Wes and his manager Brian and found both to be responsive and informative. Positive experience and I will go back.

GOOGLE
Golden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-24-2019
Golden

Good service

GOOGLE
Sean Macconnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-23-2019
GOOGLE
deborah Rodgers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
deborah Rodgers

If you want hassel free buying and great servicing World Car is the place. I was traveling on I-35 with a dead cell phone and non working GPS and lost I got off the exit to find the most welcoming, helpful people. JB Deir sale manger took on the process of getting me back on the road home safety. JB & staff went above and beyond to help me out; this is a 5 stat business with excellent customer service.

GOOGLE
Fredy Morales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
GOOGLE
Kevin Hynes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Kevin Hynes

I want to compliment Jason in the parts department. I needed several different types of fasteners for my Mazda 6. They had two of the three fasteners I needed in stock. They were out of the one I really needed immediately. Jason went above and beyond to help me. He went over to the service dept. to see if they might have some there. Jason rummaged around in a box of used fasteners and found me exactly what I needed to complete my repair. He gave me the old stuff for free and really made my day. Thank you Jason for being kind and doing more than what your job requires.

GOOGLE
Marc Herrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
GOOGLE
Shelly Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Shelly Davis

Wesley was our salesman and he was great! So friendly and made the purchase of our Nissan so easy and quick! Definitely recommend World Car Mazda, Wesley, and the entire staff!

DEALERRATER
RX 8 Owner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Excellent service department.

I have taken my RX 8 to World Car several times since moving to New Braunfels. Their rotary engine mechanic is first rate, and the service personnel have always been professional and courteous. I would not go anywhere else.

GOOGLE
Vernon Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Vernon Nelson

I have taken my RX 8 to World Car several times since moving to New Braunfels. Their rotary engine mechanic is first rate, and the service personnel have always been professional and courteous. I would not go anywhere else.