World Car Mazda
Sales: 210-888-3205
Service & Parts: 210-735-6000
Close
World Car Mazda Search Mag Search World Car Mazda

Testimonials

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 3, 2017

Our salesperson was Mary Melchor, she was easy to work with and helpful. There was no haggling and we got the price we wanted! We had visited two other dealerships and left disappointed, but World Car Mazda left us satisfied with our purchase.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 10, 2017

Mary gave me a great experience. I would definitely recommend her. Ask for her when you visit.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 20, 2017

I DROVE IN ONE EVENING ON A STORMY NIGHT JUST TO WINDOW SHOP AROUND. A SALESMAN NAMED MAURICIO RIVERA CAME OUT TO INTRODUCE HIMSELF & I NEEDED AN UMBRELLA BECAUSE I WANTED TO REALLY GET SERIOUS ABOUT A TRADE IN WHEN I SAW THE GREAT SELECTION. HE WAS NOT A PUSHY SALESMAN & I GAVE HIM A LIST OF MY NEEDS OF COMFORT IN DRIVING & HE SHOWED ME THE COLOR RED, I ALWAYS PREFER. THE TEST DRIVE WAS INCREDIBLE! I HAVE NEVER HAD A MAZDA AND TRULY HAVE BEEN MISSING OUT IN A FINE CAR! THE FRIENDLY STAFF & WAS AWESOME & THEY MADE ME AN OFFER I COULD'NT REFUSE ON MY TERMS OF COURSE. I WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE ABOUT THE GREAT SERVICE WITH A SMILE!!!! SINCERELY A HAPPY CUSTOMER, PATTY FLORES

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 30, 2017

They were all very helpful! They were polite and answered all my questions and we never felt pressured into anything. Tiffany and Mario were wonderful and made the entire experience quick, painless and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 19, 2017

Great experience dealing with personnel here at world car Mazda located on Fredricksburg Road. Mr George Garcia was the person I dealt with and he got me into a new Kia at a reasonable price. Recommend you check him out.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
November 25, 2016

I purchased my 4th Mazda from World Car last week. Mary Melchor was a great sales representative. She puts in the extra effort to ensure the sales experience is as pleasant as it can be. Mary can be found in World Car's sales and services area ready to offer solutions to your questions. I love my new CX-9. Thank you Mary for the great experience.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 18, 2017

I purchased my 4th Mazda from World Car last week. Mary Melchor was a great sales representative. She puts in the extra effort to ensure the sales experience is as pleasant as it can be. Mary can be found in World Car's sales and services area ready to offer solutions to your questions. I love my new CX-9. Thank you Mary for the great experience.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
October 31, 2016

My experience at world car was amazing! Heather was so helpful and kind! I had the best that time! Never had this much fun and have had this easy of an experience at a dealership. Heather was not pushy at all and I felt so comfortable here at wcm!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 1, 2017

Amazing customer service in the service department. Very helpful and friendly.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 18, 2017

Comfortable and clean service department. Everyone was very helpful and fast service!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
February 10, 2017

We just bought our 2015 and the experience was great. Heather did an outstanding job from the start to the end. She was helpful and made it so easy and a great experience. Come visit World Car and ask for Heather she will give you the same great experience

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
January 17, 2017

First time going into a dealership and it was Great experience and amazing assistance. I was helped by Mary Melchor; and she was very charismatic and very patient. I had a million questions and it she seemed to have all the answers. Car buying is a hassle on both part and I'm very grateful for the help that she provided toward me. I would definitely recommend asking for her, if you plan on purchasing a vehicle. Thank you very much for your patience with me.

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
January 7, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

My experience was made less intimidating than I expected it to be by an awesome salesperson who answered all my questions and had patience with me throughout the test driving process!! Thank you!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

I had a wonderful experience, Korisha was very helpful and patient with me and all my question! Great sales person!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

I have been looking for months for the right car. I am now leaning twd a Kia Niro thanks to a lovely young sales agent named Jordynn. She was very patient and didn't mind showing me all the cars I wanted to see

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

Always when I go to World Car Mazda I received good Service. From Dough Buchanan on the Service Department and our Sales Person Jose Jet Tavarez. I had brought 4 vehicle and always service them here.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

I really enjoyed working with Mary Melchor and Nestor Quezada. Mary my sales agent was very friendly and outgoing. Nestor the Manager is very personable and fun. the cars and trucks are a well priced and put threw rigorous testing,

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 11, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this place. We have never bought a new car and were nervous about being conned or pressured into something we didn't want. But from the second we walked up we were greeted by Kelsey who helped us with our sale and she was so nice and easy to work with. We never felt pressured into anything and the whole process was so easy. I will recommend World Car Mazda to any of my friends who are needing a car.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

The service was amazing !!!!! My needs were catered to and the salesperson had my best interest at heart.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

The user left just a rating

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

Thank you Mary Melchor for the exceptional service; excellent quality

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

Jet Tavarez was very kind to show us different cars and find us just the right one! It was my first time buying a car and him and Mario made everything go smoothly! I'm enjoying my car!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 17, 2017

Honestly, when we first pulled up to the sales office I thought it was a dive and was already thinking negatively. Mauricio Rivera and Nestor were nothing but friendly and made the experience really easy. I believe these guys really care about making their customers happy in not settling for something they don't want. The vehicle we were looking for was sitting pretty on the showroom floor, for the right price, as I had searched high and low. So in reality the place was not a dive but simply a car showroom arena where folks can go in and possibly see the car they've been looking for. Good job World Car Mazda Team!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 4, 2017

My experience was great! Kelsey was an amazing person to work with on my vehicle purchase. She went out of her way to make sure that everything was handled properly. I would do business with Kelsey again on my next purchase.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 8, 2017

My experience at World Car KIA/Mazda was amazing. I experienced my first total loss. I was nervous and sacred about buying a pre-owned vehicle. However, Alicia Garcia at World Car KIA/Mazda off Fredericksburg Rd made the process painless. Also, she listen to my needs and did not try to sell me on the car features which put my mind at ease. An honest sales person who cares about her customer's. It was refreshing. Ultimately, I felt like I was back in control after my accident. For anyone purchasing a pre-owned vehicle, I highly recommend Alicia Garcia. I would give her 10 stars if I could.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 8, 2017

Very nice customer service

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 20, 2017

Nice place.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 20, 2017

I DROVE IN ONE EVENING ON A STORMY NIGHT JUST TO WINDOW SHOP AROUND. A SALESMAN NAMED MAURICIO RIVERA CAME OUT TO INTRODUCE HIMSELF & I NEEDED A UMBRELLA CUZ I WANTED TO REALLY GET SERIOUS ABOUT A TRADE IN WHEN I SAW THE GREAT SELECTION. HE WAS NOT A PUSHY SALESMAN & I GAVE HIM A LIST OF MY NEEDS OF COMFORT IN DRIVING & SHOWED ME THE COLOR RED I ALWAYS PREFER. THE TEST DRIVE WAS INCREDIBLE! I HAVE NEVER HAD A MAZDA AND TRULY HAVE BEEN MISSING OUT IN A FINE CAR! THE FRIENDLY STAFF & WAS AWESOME & THEY MADE ME AN OFFER I COULD'NT REFUSE ON MY TERMS OF COURSE. I WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE ABOUT THE GREAT SERVICE WITH A SMILE!!!! SINCERELY A HAPPY CUSTOMER, PATTY FLORES

Customer Testimonial

September 28, 2016

Great car buying experience, low pressure, easy negotiations, friendly and knowledgeable salesmen, vehicle clean and ready when picked up. Highly recommend dealership

Customer Testimonial

September 28, 2016

Second to none service!!!

Customer Testimonial

September 28, 2016

This dealership renewed my faith in buying a car, from previous bad experiences to this exeptional service they have made a customer for life!!